Contact

Write us a message or call us!

Ritter Trans GesmbH

Gewerbestraße 12

7410 Loipersdorf-Kitzladen

Austria


Tel.: 0800 400 171 428

Fax: +43 3359 40 10 20

office@ritter-trans.at

Opening Hours


Sunday Closed

Monday - Friday 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM 01:00 PM - 05:00 PM

Saturday Closed

Bank details:

Volksbank Wien AG
BIC: VBOEATWW
IBAN: AT61 4300 0302 6663 0109

Your contacts:

Transport requests:
Contact: Jürgen Ritter
Tel.: +43 676 830 10 206 or +43 3359 4010 - 11
E-Mail: j.ritter@ritter-trans.at

Sub-carriers / long-distance traffic:
Contact: Dominik Pichler
Tel.: +43 676 830 10 405 or +43 3359 4010 - 12
E-Mail: d.pichler@ritter-trans.at

Long-distance traffic:

Contact: Andras Jaszberenyi
Tel.: +43 676 830 10 262 or +43 3359 4010 - 14
E-Mail: a.jaszberenyi@ritter-trans.at

Sub-carriers:
Contact: Peter Kanzer
Tel.: +43 676 830 10 248 or +43 3359 4010 - 13
E-Mail: p.kanzer@ritter-trans.at

Domestic transport:
Contact: Wolfgang Kinelly
Tel.: +43 676 830 10 273
E-Mail: w.kinelly@ritter-trans.at

pallet management:
Contact: Sonja Kandlbauer

Telefon: +43 676 830 10 389 oder +43 3359 4010 - 10
E-Mail: s.kandlbauer@ritter-trans.at

Warehouse Loipersdorf:

Contact: Gerhard Krutzler

Telefon: +43 676 830 10 207 oder +43 3359 4010 - 51

E-Mail: g.krutzler@ritter-trans.at

Warehouse Theresienfeld: 

Contact: Roman Steeg

Telefon: +43 676 830 10 320

E-Mail: office-tf3@ritter-trans.at

Invoicing / training centre:
Contact: Martin Goger
Tel.: +43 676 830 10 234 or +43 3359 4010 - 31
E-Mail: m.goger@ritter-trans.at

Taxi:
Contact: Gunther Eibisberger
Tel: +43 676 830 10 229

Accounting:

Contact: Carina Cziszer
Tel.: +43 676 830 10 237 or +43 3359 4010 - 21
E-Mail: c.cziszer@ritter-trans.at

Information about Cookies and Data Protection:

This website uses cookies. Cookies are small pieces of text, a web browser stores on the user’s device. They cause no harm.

Cookies that are required for the functionality of the website are set in accordance with Art 6 para. 1 lit b) GDPR (legal basis). All other cookies are only stored providing that you give consent according to Art 6 para. 1 lit a) GDPR (legal basis).


You have the right to withdraw your consent at any time. The withdrawal of consent does not affect the lawfulness of processing based on consent before its withdrawal. You are not obliged to give your consent in order to use the website. You can use the website irrespectively of your given, refused or withdrawn consent. However, the functionality of the website may be limited, when you refuse or withdraw your consent.


The offered information on this website is not addressed to children and persons below the age of 16.


To withdraw your consent or to restrict cookies, you have particularly the following possibilities:

Necessary Cookies:

This website could use the following cookies that are essential for operating the website:


Optional cookies for marketing and analysis purposes:


Cookies that are set for marketing and analysis purposes usually are stored longer than for the particular session; the precise storage time can be learned from the guidelines of the respective providers.

Additional information about the utilization of personal data in connection with the usage of this website can be found in our Data Protection Guidelines in accordance with Art 13 GDPR.